Woot! I’m back!


Had a bit of a hiccup in my internet connection, but now I’m back and can post again!

I’ve got a bunch of post ideas, I just have to get them lined up and ready.  Oh!  I’ve got chapter 9 to post as well.

We are ending this section of the novel, by chapter 10 it becomes the true steampunk novel I had originally intended, but was to verbose to start the book out with.

I started this novel in November 2009 for NaNoWritMo.    I am still as of this moment, writing on it.  I’ve not gotten nearly as far as I would have liked, but all in all, I can’t truly complain.  I love writing this novel.  This character is just too much fun to explore.

So expect stuff!  All SORTS of stuff!

Leave a Reply

