Missing out


Sad Puppy watches the world go by

Yeah, so being broke and depressed makes for missing out on Neat Stuffs(tm).

Missed Comic-con, Dragon-con, Connie-con…all the good Conventions really.  Which is a shame because they were full of geeky goodness.  I’ve been purusing the lovely pictures everyone has taken, and have been feeling all sorts of left out.

To be expected really, when one didn’t actually GO to any of the cons.

However, there have been quite a few lovely, talented ladies that have wet my appetite…and some neat costumes as well!

Did any of my lovely and talented readers go?  If so, I would LOVE to hear about it!  I can live vicariously through you, can’t I?  *gives big puppydog eyes*

Please?!

Leave a Reply

