OOoh, Leather dreams.


OOh, this is lovely.  I love the details in the leather working, but I’m wondering if the straps might be a bit bulky to be comfortable.  Not that I wouldn’t wear it anyway, but it’s the kind of thing I think about.

The upper harness is sold separately, but the whole outfit just tickles me pink.  Can you imagine the harness under a bolero jacket?  White shirt, under bust corset and skirt?  I’m drooling.  Really.  Insanely drooling.  *grabs a napkin before she makes a puddle* Ah. There we go, much better.

*ahem* on we go.

Check out the details!  Amazing!

Made by Misfitleather.  Check out her Etsy shop here.

Leave a Reply

