NaNoWritMo!


November is coming and with it the joys and frustrations of National Novel Writing Month!

Last year I started Dreaming of White Marble Tombstones.  This year I am going to scrap everything I wrote and start over.

*teehee*  Yeah, I’m crazy.  I know that.

Also on the ‘your freak’n crazy’ list.  I’m trying to get my husband to participate too!  I figure if he can write a 50 page essay on why we don’t exist, he can do a mini novel on something he’s actually interested in.

He’s pondering.  I’m excited.  Should be fun!

I have plans to post what I’ve written as I write it.  Plans I would like to keep, but…yeah…no promises.  I’ve done SOOO well recently *rolls eyes*

I blame the awesomeness that was my birthday.  It’s as good a scape goat as any.

So, anyone else doing NaNoWritMo?  Wanna be my buddy?

Yeah…that doesn’t sound as creepy in my head…

Leave a Reply

