Ram Skull Necklace


Can I tell you how long I have been looking for this?  Long time…really long time…like…10 years, which ok, in the scheme of the entire history of time isn’t that long, but I’m only 31, gimme a break.

I found this cute little Ram Skull on Etsy, and if it wasn’t for the $200 price tag, I would so be snatching it up.  It’s worth every penny.  I just don’t have enough pennies.

It’s fantastic, realistic, metal and the horns are still attached!  Check out BillyBlue22’s shop and this fantastic piece.  I’m in love.  I can’t get enough, so I’ll post another picture.

 

 

Leave a Reply

