The Tail of Two Corsets


As you all know by now, I love corsets.  I love them because they make me look like I want to feel.  Like I am not 40 pounds overweight.  They give me confidence that, yes, I am actually attractive.  Granted, it’s a false confidence, and I know that, but that’s why I don’t wear them all THAT often.

Still, how can you NOT love these corsets?

 

Side buckles!  I love buckles.  And the contrast between the matt finish of the corset and the shiny buckles just about does me in.

This one is an overbust corset, and I like the length.  The black piping makes the red pop, and the red fabric is fantastic all by itself.  I would like a larger picture honestly, because I love what i see of the skirt as well, but I’m not sure because it’s cut off.  Still, it’s lovely!

All this and more can be found at Scoundrelle’s Keep*

 

*I don’t make any profits from anything I recommend.  I just like the stuff.

Leave a Reply

