Knitted Mantlet Pattern from The Jane Victoria


I am so in love with this pattern.  I wouldn’t wear the color, but the color isn’t bad.  I’m just not a light blue kinda gal.  But WOW, the pattern makes me drool, and wish I was a good enough knitter to make this.  I could so see this over a cute little overbust corset and a rich full skirt.  it’s the details that are so lovely, the collar, the row of buttons, the ribbons on the sleeves.  The drape of the mantelet.  OOOoh, I’m in love.

Check out more at The Jane Victoria Shop on Etsy

Leave a Reply

