Flash Game – High Tea


I am a gamer.  We know this.  My husband has accepted it…mostly.  The waves of geekiness tend to flow outward from our house in every direction so I’m sure the neighbors even know of my love of all things geek.

That being said, this flash game caught my attention.  It’s a short one.  But gives you insight into Victorian times, which any steampunker would tell you is integral when forming a persona for ah…steampunk….ing.

Ok, so maybe grammar isn’t my strong point.  *waves her hands to hide this fact behind the wonderful awesomeness of the game*

High Tea Flash Game

Leave a Reply

