A Little Art Deco, a Lot of Love


First off, what a lovely picture.  If only I could get my jewelry shots to be half as lovely.  Secondly, I absolutely LOVE the designs on these earrings!  It reminds me of my wedding band.  So perhaps this stirs emotions in me that are rather personal, but screw it, my blog, ya’ll can suffer through the pretties.  I mean…They ARE pretty, with or without the unnecessary emotional connections.

Aaaanyway.  You can find these earrings at Sandrandan Jewelry.  They have a whole line of wonderful stuff.  Like the Moon Goddess Brooch:

And the Basket Weave Crystal Earrings:

All of which are totally my style.  LOVE!  ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

