Dream Form Skulls


These skulls are truly works of art, in a way that I can even describe.  When I saw these skulls I said to myself, “WOW.  Someone took some of the most AMAZING acid and did some of the most DEEPEST trancework I have never had the pleasure to see the results from.”

Then I realized all these skulls are in porcelain.

Seriously porcelain dream skulls.  I think…I think I just had a geekasm.

Now, click on the pictures and be prepared to be absolutely stunned.  I have no words for the time and effort and SKILL that went into these pieces.

Katsuyo Aoki…You are my new Artist of Awesome.  *nods*

Check out his webpage you will be glad you did.

Leave a Reply

