Tarot Cards


So I’ve been fiddling with the idea of doing Tarot Cards.

Yeah.  That’s right.  72 cards, ’cause I have SO much time to put into a huge scale project like that.  *laughs*

Still, I’ve made a mock up of my idea, then got bogged down with other stuff as I knew I would.  Still the idea is persistent and I will work on it when I can.  (Kinda like my novel you say?  Yeah, kinda like that.)

Here is a few of the mock-ups I did.  Not horrible, even if I do say so myself.

I’ve got the back of the cards in first draft as well:

I’ve also got Death and the Hanged Man as well, head over to my Flickr account to see more!

Leave a Reply

