A Flush of Jewelry!


I have such a thing for jewelry, I know I could never wear it all, but honestly how can you NOT love these?

I supposed if you didn’t like skulls…but that would just be weird.

It’s got a little dead squiggly thing! How cool is that?

I like the sunwheel in this one…yeah, I know they call it a cross, but it look like a sunwheel to me.

Celtic knotwork done well. Lovely ring!

I can’t wear rings because of my job, but wow I’m drooling over these.

and if you don’t like gold, this one is perfect for you! Such a pretty and delicate design!

Leave a Reply

