Someday


Someday I will be thin / Someday I will love myself for who I am not what size I wear

Someday I will have a great paying job / Someday I will be happy with what I have

Someday I will stop making stupid mistakes / Someday I will acknowledge that my mistakes are opportunity for growth

Someday I will be loved by all / Someday I will stop caring what other people think about me and start living within my own strength

Someday I won’t hurt when I think about the past / Someday I will understand that this is my life and everything that has happened to me has made me who I am today.

Someday I will be perfect / Someday I will be content and at peace despite my failings.

Someday.

Leave a Reply

